Great Balls Of Fire

from by The Bluejays

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Limited signed edition of our new 'Rock and Roll Revolution' CD album. Featuring 21 studio recordings of our favourite songs from the touring show including 'Move It', 'Who's Sorry Now?', 'Three Steps To Heaven' and 'That'll Be The Day'.

    "The Bluejays are the real Rock 'n' Roll deal!" - Vintage Rock magazine

    1. Rock Around The Clock
    2. That's All Right
    3. Folsom Prison Blues
    4. Blue Suede Shoes
    5. Bo Diddley
    6. Who's Sorry Now?
    7. Wake Up Little Susie
    8. That'll Be The Day
    9. Everyday
    10. Move It
    11. The Young Ones
    12. A Teenager In Love
    13. Stupid Cupid
    14. C'mon Everybody
    15. Three Steps To Heaven
    16. Wipe Out
    17. Great Balls Of Fire
    18. Hound Dog
    19. Shake, Rattle & Roll
    20. See You Later, Alligator
    21. Johnny B. Goode

    Includes unlimited streaming of Rock and Roll Revolution via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 5 days

      £12 GBP or more 



from Rock and Roll Revolution, released January 8, 2019


all rights reserved



The Bluejays London, UK

The UK's Premier Vintage Rock 'n' Roll Band.

Available for bookings for all types of event worldwide.

Playing the hits of Elvis Presley, Eddie Cochran, Buddy Holly, Chuck Berry, The Everly Brothers and many more.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Bluejays

Streaming and
Download help

If you like The Bluejays, you may also like: